Old Time Preacher’s Quartet ~┬áThe Old Time Way –┬áPrice: $18.00 (includes shipping)

1. The Old Time Way – play
2. I Won’t Have to Worry
3. Just a Little Talk with Jesus – play
4. That I Could Still Go Free
5. I’ll Ride This Ship to the Shore
6. I Believe He’s Coming Back
7. Somewhere Between Conviction and Grace
8. Wavin This World Goodbye
9. I Can’t Even Walk
10. When I Wake Up

My Heart’s Desire CD1 Price: $17.00
1. He Has Never Failed Me
2. The Way That He Loves
3. I’ll Have a New Body
4. Forgiven
5. Family Bible
6. Is My Lord Satisfied with Me
7. I Call It Home
8. I’d Rather Have Jesus
9. Don’t It Feel Good
10. I’m Bound For That City
11. Common Garments
12. I Want You To Know

Hymns From My Heart CD2 Price: $17.00
1. Amazing Grace
2. Jesus Paid It All
3. Child of the King
4. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
5. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
6. It Is Well
7. Heaven Came Down
8. I’m In the Glory Land Way
9. Until Then
1o. This World is Not My Home
11. Wonderful Peace
12. The Longer I Serve Him


A New Season CD3 Price $17.00
1. It’s Too Late
2. If You Only Knew
3. It’s Under the Blood
4. God Makes No Mistakes
5. I Choose the Lord
6. Hope Is At the Alter
7. Talk About Dying
8. Something’s Happening
9. Love is Why
10. I’m Going to Die on the BattleField